#Backpack Coolwoo Kid Backpack,Mouse

Click here to buy on Amazon
This bag looked totally adorable and I just had to get it for my daughter! First thing I noticed is how cute and durable the bag is, which having an active kid is definitely a must have! It is very thick material and easy to clean as well. The shoulder are very well padded, so it won’t rub against her clothes and cause irritation.
Love that it has mesh pockets on the outside for a a bottle or a drink for the hot days out!
My daughter like to spend time at her grandma’s house and now with this backpack we can fit a change of clothes, her toys and still have plenty of room left. Everyone loves the little rat, and it is definitely super cute when she is wearing it.
Great purchase and I would recommend it!

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All statements made are 100% of my own based on my personal experiences with this product.

Leave a Reply

