#jumbies JUMBiES – Two Animals in One!

Click here to buy

These are so adorable! I got Wackers which is a Breed Mix of Mallard Duck & Rabbit and Corky which is a Breed Mix of Pig & Rabbit. I think that these are great to teach children about diversity, that you don’t have to be the same, that you don’t have to be what everyone else is, you can and should be who you identify as. And you should not be ashamed of being different! I have never seem another Pig & Rabbit mix, but it surely is the cutest little toy I’ve ever came across. Different is special! That is definitely the message that we should teach our kids! I already spread the word about these to all my mommy friends and I’m hoping to reach a couple of school teachers, because these should definitely be part of a classroom. Really happy about this purchase and I would most definitely recommend it!

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All statements made are 100% of my own based on my personal experiences with this product.

Leave a Reply

