#IZAOrganics ALL NATURAL and PURE organic turmeric powder by IZA Organics.

Click here to buy on Amazon

I use this all natural turmeric powder to do my weekly turmeric face masks, which are very helpful for my acne/breakout prone skin. This product is much more potent than regular store bought turmeric for sure, I could tell it right away when I first did my mask with this.Here is the recipe I use for my mask:
2 tablespoons of flour. (You can use regular flour, rice flour or ground oats if your skin is dry.)
1 teaspoon turmeric
3 tablespoons milk or yogurt
A few drops of honey

Just FYI, turmeric will stain anything, so use old clothes when making this mask!

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All statements made are 100% of my own based on my personal experiences with this product.

Leave a Reply

