#TheraTree Tea Tree Oil Foot Soak

Click here to buy on Amazon

This foot soak is a miracle worker!!!
This soak leaves my feet feeling great, super clean and refreshed. The heals and toes feel wonderful after I soak them in this product for about 15 to 20 minutes.
Very soothing, softens, and starts eliminating the problem areas on the first soak! I could smell the essential oils even before opening the package, just lovely! My feet feels super clean after the soak, and the 16oz should last me a LONG time, absolutely love it and would definitely recommend it!

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All statements made are 100% of my own based on my personal experiences with this product.

Leave a Reply

