#massager Santamedical Mini Penguin Massager


Click here to buy on Amazon

I love this mini massager! It is small and lightweight enough that I can carry with me in my purse. I use it to massage my wrist after typing too much at work, or in my neck and temples when I have a headache. My husband helps me massage the back of my neck with it with a massage oil and it feels heavenly, it really helps DE-stress after a stressful day at work. It is pretty quiet and comfortable to hold, discreet color and seems to do pretty well with battery life, mine is still going on the first set of batteries! I’m beyond happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend it!

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All statements made are 100% of my own based on my personal experiences with this product.

Leave a Reply

