#goldensource R’stoyours, Nut Milk Bag & Cold Brew Coffee Maker

Click here to buy on Amazon

I’m lactose intolerant, and so I’ve been buying industrialized Nut milks for years now. I’m very into Natural products, and I have been meaning to ditch the industrialized nut milk for a while now, but I’ve always thought that it would be difficult and time consuming, until recently that I saw a video on youtube of how to make nut milk! Wow, That looked incredible easy! So I had to get me one!
Upon receiving it, I washed it with water and soap and hung it to dry. At the same time I washed and soaked my almonds in filtered water overnight. When I woke up in the morning my nut bag was completely dry and ready to use!
I blended my almonds and poured the creamy mixture that the Blended Almonds became in my Nut Bag to strain it.
Wow, was I surprised that I had just accomplished my first Homemade Almond Milk? It was like magic!
I used vanilla stevia to sweeten my Nut milk and It was DELICIOUS!
I have been making my own Nut Milk ever since receiving this Nut Bag, and it has held up perfectly so far. It’s very easy to clean as well!
LOVE IT!
I was very lucky to receive this nut bag in exchange for my honest, unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

