#choosethesmartweigh Smart Weigh Heavy Duty Shipping and Postal Scale

Click here to buy on Amazon

Excellent and accurate scale, I love that it’s portable and lightweight so that it won’t take much space whenever I choose to put it. I live in a two story house and somedays I feel like printing labels downstairs, while some days I would rather work in my office upstairs, with this scale I just grab and move it whenever I chose to work for the day without a problem.
It looks VERY heavy duty, and durable. I love that it’s all stainless steel, looks really nice!
I also love that I can use with a battery (which is included by the way) or just plug it with the USB cable directly into your computer (which is what i do with my laptop). I’m actually really glad that my OLD, Bulky shipping scale broke, so that I could get this one. My life is SO much easier now! For this price you can’t beat it, ditch the old one and get this new one, thank me later!
Highly recommended for sure!

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All statements made are 100% of my own based on my personal experiences with this product.

Leave a Reply

