#AYLBluetoothSportHeadphone AYL Bluetooth 4.1 Wireless Sport Headphone

Click here to buy on Amazon

Got this as a gift for my husband that kept on complaining that his earbuds would constantly fall during his workouts because he would suddenly touch the cable that it was connecting it to his phone. I figured that a wireless Bluetooth headphone would fix this issue! 😀
The design is super sleek looking, and my husband has been using it daily ever since I got this on the mail. Excellent sound quality and this definitely stays in place and it’s comfortably, plus the noise blocking helps him zoom out while he works out. very pleased with this purchase and I highly recommend it!

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All statements made are 100% of my own based on my personal experiences with this product.

Leave a Reply

