#AnusootheSitzBath AnuSoothe Sitz Bath

Click here to buy on Amazon

I’m an avid amazon shopping and so I came across this while browsing around on Amazon. My sister in law that is in her 5th month of pregnancy with twins is suffering SO much from hemorrhoids that I decided to give this product a shot to try to help her.
I was actually the one that set it up for her, since she is huge with that twin belly, I was very impressed by the design and how it fit her toilet securely , plus it was extremely easy to get it all set up and ready to use.
She said it has a huge help and she was very grateful that the water stays warm in there. Absolutely perfect.
We are both very happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend it.

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All statements made are 100% of my own based on my personal experiences with this product.

Leave a Reply

