#lumiessence Lumi*Essence Organic Skin Brightening Treatment

Click here to buy on Amazon

I have oily/combination skin and a few dark spots on my face.
I have used this product for about a month now, not only putting it on the problem areas but all over my face, and it is totally working. My spots are definitely fading, even ones that have been there for a few years. It’s a creamy texture, lightweight, but non-greasy at all. It absorbs nicely into my skin and I can apply my sunscreen and makeup right on top of it without a problem. It does not make me shiny or oily like some other products I’ve tried.
So far I’m pretty happy with it and would definitely recommend it!

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All statements made are 100% of my own based on my personal experiences with this product.

Leave a Reply

