#diybodybutterkit DIY Body Butter Kit with organic natural ingredients

Click here to buy

This is such a neat idea! I have always wanted to make my own beauty products, but knew where to start.
This kit provides EVERYTHING you need to create your own body butter, basically from scratch. It comes with clear instructions, that are super easy to follow, and I was able to make my own ORGANIC, all natural body butter at home!
It means SO much to use something that I absolutely KNOW what all the ingredients and process involved in the making. Everytime I go use it it brings a smile in my face, I guess I feel accomplished that I made it myself. Needless to say that once my is gone I will be buying another one. And I will be grabbing a few as gifts as well, who would not like this kit? It’s totally awesome!
I would definitely recommend it!

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All statements made are 100% of my own based on my personal experiences with this product.

Leave a Reply

