#FizzBathBombs Giant Bath Bomb Gift Set


Click here to buy on Amazon

WOW! What a nice surprise!
These Balls are HUGE! Not even kidding, they are pretty big!
I could smell them as soon as I opened the amazon box, even though they were very well packaged and well. Smelled wonderful!
I was trying to think which one was my favorite,but I’m unable to pick just one. My favorite thing about these is that they are BIG so that they actually last longer on the bath, it makes a world of difference!
The packaging is beautiful and I’m getting myself one more set and I will be getting a couple more to give as gifts this holiday.
I highly recommend these.

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All statements made are 100% of my own based on my personal experiences with this product.

Leave a Reply

