#vitamincserum Bellafab Skincare Vitamin C Serum (20%) Innovative Beauty Products w/ Amino Acids & Hyaluronic Acid – Reduce the Look Of Wrinkles, Fine Line, & Dark Spots

Click here to buy on Amazon

Absorbs right away, makes my skin so soft! Haven’t been using for that long, but I got to say that I’m pretty impressed.
I wake up with glowy skin that looks well taken care!
I have very sensitive skin and I’ve tried lots of Vitamin C products, my skin does not breakout with this one!
very happy with it so far and will continue to use it!

* I received this item at a promotional rate, in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

