#OzeriBodyTapeMeasureandBodyFatTestCaliper The Ozeri Body Tape Measure and Body Fat Test Caliper Combo Pack

Click here to buy on Amazon

This is ESSENTIAL to anyone out there trying to lose weight!
As much as you are killing yourself at the gym and eating the right stuff at one time or another you will come across some periods when your weight won’t bulge on the scale, and if you are one to rely on the scales results on your weight loss journey you will then get frustrated, start wondering what you were doing wrong, and possibly even get pissed off and ruin your progress ( yup, been there). Now, if you are tracking both your weight AND MEASURES you will see that even though your scale won’t go down your measures are getting smaller and smaller. The biggest areas for me are my “love handles” and upper thighs, the number never lie, being them on a scale or on this tape!
The body fat caliper was such an eye opening for me when I started doing my diet as well, I get a feeling of accomplishment every time I go test myself again and notice less and less “fat” is available for me to grab, such a happy moment that keeps me motivated in my journey.
Get this, if you want set yourself up for success and keep yourself motivated even through bad scales “days”. I promise you won’t regret!
It arrived super quick at my house and it’s a must have for me!
Highly recommended!

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

