#luxybeautycare Stretch Mark Cream (4oz) – Best treatment to Reduce & Prevent stretch marks

Click here to buy on Amazon

The cream goes on thick and creamy and absorbs quickly without a greasy feeling or residue.
I makes the skin very soft and supple. You do have to be very diligent though. I use it every morning and at night before I go to bed. Well worth the effort and money as it has greatly improved my stretch marks appearance and I will continue to use it and I would recommend.

* I received this item at a promotional rate, in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

