GRAPE shaped BABY TEETHERS specifically designed for TEETHING babies and BUSY MOMS

Click here to buy on Amazon
Super cute!
It fits my baby’s little hands just perfect and it’s soft enough that if she hit it against her or even against me it won’t hurt us.
She has been carrying it all over the house with her and stopped being as fuzzy as she was being due to her new teeth bothering her!
LOVE that it’s FDA approved and that it’s safe to wash in the dishwasher every so often so that I’m sure that It’s very clean to keep on going back to her mouth.
Very happy with it and would definitely recommend it!
Would make a perfect baby shower gift as well! A+
Shipping was super fast and it comes in a very cute packaging!

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

