#Brieftons Brieftons NextGen Spiralizer: 4-Blade Vegetable Spiral Slicer

Click here to buy on Amazon

This set is the BOMB!
I was so excited when I received my package that I had to try to come up with something for dinner that I could use this! I decided towards making a run to the grocery store to get some carrots and potatoes and I made a BEAUTIFUL salad!
The veggie slice was so much fun to “play” with, my salad looked AMAZING, if I say so myself 😀
The vegetable spiral is compact and lightweight and very easy to clean!
From salads to pasta dishes, you can have plenty of fun creating new and exciting recipes with this spiral slicer, I know I am having a great time coming up with new recipes to make for my family using it!
The spiral has helped me to hide vegetables from my picky eaters and in turn, encourage them to try new things.
Also, worth mentioning that this is also a handy device for those who are unable to eat gluten, or someone trying to cut back on carbohydrates!
The little brush that is includes makes it easy to clean every little hidden place easily and effortless. Highly recommended! A+++

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

