#sewingtools ★ WONDER CLIPS 50-PACK ★ Variety of Vibrant Colors! All Purpose Craft Clips – Perfect for Sewing Clips, Quilting Clips, Crafters, Crochet, Knitting & More

Click here to buy on Amazon

This is beyond cute! Very versatile clips, I can think of several used for it. I personally have a picture hanging mural and that’s where I’m using most of mine at the moment. I love how tiny they are, yet they seem to be very strong and durable. It is not one of those clips that if you touch it the wrong way will fall apart in your hands. In fact I have dropped some of them and absolutely nothing happened with them. Still intact and in perfect condition. Love the multiple colors, and I will be buying another set for sure. Highly recommended!

* I received this item at a promotional rate, in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

