Rugged Monkey Beard Balm #ruggedmonkey

Click here to buy on Amazon

According to my husband this stuff is great! Not super clumpy/greasy/messy and it keeps his beard manageable and makes him look well groomed, which I appreciate very much.
Packed with good ingredients, that does not cause any irritation even on his super sensitive skin!
As a wife, I appreciate very much how soft this makes my husband’s beards, so that when I kiss him I won’t look like I’ve been on a cat fight!
2 Thumbs up for this one! Highly recommended!

* I received this item at a promotional rate, in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

