Professional Premium Quality Jump Rope #Roxow


Click here to buy on Amazon

This jump rope works well for me, great quality – sturdy product!
Perfect weight,the handles are comfortable and it’s easy to use.
It is adjustable although I didn’t need to adjust it. I’m 5’7 and the length was already perfect for my height. I love that it’s not bulky so I can just take it with me in my purse.
Excellent cardio workout or warm up! A+ and Highly recommended!

I received this product at no cost for an honest and unbiased review. My review is based on my personal experiences only and all opinions are strictly my own. #Roxow

Leave a Reply

