#pckt Knife Sharpener 2 Stage Diamond Hone Pro Chef Kitchen Tools Stainless Steel Twin Sharpening System

Click here to buy on Amazon

We just bought this sharpener, and both my husband and I were very pleased with the results and the ease of using it. It looks and feels extremely heavy duty and durable. The knives only needed one or two passes and they became sharp as a razor with clean edges. Instructions were simple and easy to understand.
Not only does if function as expected, but it also looks really good, and because it is stainless steel it matches all my other kitchen appliances, so it actually looks like it belongs in my kitchen!
I’m very pleased with it and would definitely recommend it.
* I received this item at a promotional rate, in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

