Elba n.4 – Daily Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 Broad Spectrum, Intense Day Cream – Non-Greasy, Fast Absorbing, 24 Hours Non-Comedogenic Rehydration – 1oz

Click here to buy on Amazon

Very convenient moisturizer with sunscreen! It’s summer and it’s HOT here in TX, the sun is really out to get us, so it’s a big NO NO to step out of the house without sunscreen. My time is very limited to get ready to go to work in the morning and so I appreciate any time that I can save. This provides the moisture that I need to keep my skin hydrate on the awful air conditioner all day at the office while protecting my skin for damage from the sun while I’m driving to work and back from work.
It sinks right in through my skin and I can easily apply my makeup right on top of it. LOVE IT!
I will continue to use it and I would recommend it!

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

