#EagleEyewear Computer Reading Glasses for Eye Strain | Eagle Eyewear Ambassador EE-001 | Anti Glare, UV Protection, No Magnification & Metal Frame for Men or Women

Click here to buy on Amazon #EagleEyewear

LOVE this glasses. I work 8 hours daily on a computer and I have been noticing that I started getting a headache daily mid-afternoon and getting in a dark room would help, so a co-worker recommended these glasses to me and I’m so glad I decided to give it a chance.
The frame is very lightweight and comfortable, it makes the colors slightly brighter and definitely feel that my eyes are not getting strained as much ever since I started wearing these. They actually look pretty good on me, as well as on my husband, this frame is very flattering. The glasses looks like it’s pretty good quality and I expect it to last me for a long while. Very happy with this purchase and I would highly recommend it!

* I received this product at no cost, in exchange for my honest, unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

