#AuburnLake Bird Repellent Scare Tape – Reflective Flash Tape Protects Your Garden and Yard from Flying Pests

Click here to buy on Amazon

This bird scare tape really does keep the birds away. I have several fruit trees in my backyard, and the lucky target of the moment has been my fig tree, I have YET to be able to eat one of my figs before the birds get to it! I was so mad and went to google looking for help. That’s when I first heard about the bird repellent scare tape. I had nothing to lose so I decided to give it a try, and I’m so glad I did. I put 3 skinny poles around the fig tree and put the tape across them at night, by next morning I went to check, and there were no birds near my fig tree!!!! I did noticed 2 birds seating on my fence and I kept my eye on them, but nope, they have not gone anywhere close to my fig tree! I’m so excited, looks like
I will finally be able to taste my homegrown figs!! Very glad I found this and highly recommended!

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All statements made are 100% of my own based on my personal experiences with this product.

Leave a Reply

