Elba n.3 – CoQ10 Cream – Soothing Anti-Oxidant, Skin Energizing Formula – Anti-Wrinkle, Fine Line Reducer, Moisturizer, Prevents Collagen & Elastin Damage – 1oz

Click here to buy on Amazon

This is a great cream! I pretty much love everything about it, from the dispenser pump to the quality ingredients used to make this such a great powerful product!
The texture is not too thick or runny, just perfect, it spreads easily into my skin and sinks right in, so that I can apply makeup right on top of it without any issues.
Seems to keep moisture locked in my skin all day and it makes my skin super soft! I have been using it twice daily and my skin looks a lot more plump and just healthier overall.
I’m happy with it, and plan on continuing to use it and I would recommend it!

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product. #elbanaturals

Leave a Reply

