Premium ★ 100% Pure Organic Chilean Rosehip Seed Oil

Click here to buy on Amazon

This is definitely a premium quality rosehip oil!
I am current attempting to lose a good amount of weight and I want to avoid those awful stretch marks, so I have been keeping my skin moisturized and protected with this oil
I apply it twice daily, morning after shower and night before bedtime and my skin looks SO soft and beautiful! I use it all over my body, from upper tights, through my torso, arms and all the in betweeners too!
Even though its an oil, this absorbs pretty quickly into my skin and so that I can get dressed without having to worry about getting my clothes or my bed sheets stained. One interesting “side effect” I noticed is that I had horrible mosquito bites marks on my legs and they all seems to be fading away now that I’m using this oil! A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! My skin definitely likes it! I would highly recommend it to anyone!

* I received this item at a promotional rate, in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

