KUKPO High Quality Stainless Steel Milk Frother

Click here to buy on Amazon

This Handheld Milk Frother by KUKPO is a very good tool to have – it gives you some thick foam in under 10 seconds, and I must say that the stainless steel design is pretty slick and I love that it’s very easy to clean – just rinse it under the faucet and you are good to go! The long handle makes it super easy to use on long glasses, so that you can reach all the way to the bottle without getting your hands in it! You can also use this for hot chocolate for the kids and I promise you that they will LOVE it, all that extra foam just makes our coffee and hot chocolate taste THAT much better.
Very durable too, and the stainless steel matches all my kitchen appliances, so it definitely looks like it belong in my kitchen!

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.
#http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00V8D9A36

Leave a Reply

