Luminous Vitamin C Serum by Anaiti®

Click here to buy on Amazon

I am very pleased with this product. It smells pretty good and feels great on my skin.
I love that it’s easily absorbed and that just one bit goes a long way. Most importantly – it doesn’t clog my pores, it’s not oily, and I can easily use it under my moisturizer during the day without feeling like its sitting on top of my skin, I apply makeup right on top of it too without any issues. I’m hoping it will help with my brown spots overtime, but it’s too early to tell. So far, I love how my face feels, and I have been noticing improvements for sure. My skin looks dewy and glowy, pretty much as healthy as it can be. Very happy with it and would recommend it!

* I received this item at a promotional rate, in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

