https://www.levelsforguitar.com/ #LEVELSGUITAR

Guys, if you like me have been surrounded by musicians your whole life, from friends, family members, or whoever and always wanted to learn how to play guitar but have had no success getting someone to give you time and patience to teach you, here is your chance! I finally can say that I am becoming a guitar player and VERY proud to say it!

Check this website: https://www.levelsforguitar.com/

Very good for beginners, you can go at your own pace and I can say first hand: It works! As soon as I master my skills a bit more I promise to post a video on here for your guys! For now, get on it, check them out 🙂

Check this out, this is me a couple of years ago, I didn’t even know how to hold a guitar properly. lol

481457_4943258741175_747698296_n

Leave a Reply

