Barrel Hammered Moscow Mule Mug – 16 Oz – 100% Pure Solid Copper Mugs – Handcrafted with No Inner Linings

Click here to buy on Amazon

So I gifted one of these Moscow Mule Mugs to my husband and I would endup always asking to have a bit of his because he makes it so good! To fix that I decided to just go ahead and get myself one as well. This one is really nice, the handle is extremely comfortable to hold and overall is a quality mug! We keep our mugs on the refrigerator for when we decide to use them they are icy cold! This would make a great gift for sure. Highly recommended!

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

