Toucoul Coulvue Holder & Handle for Ipad Air with 360 Degree Rotating and Smart Cover Compatible. Designed for Extreme Comfort

Click here to buy on Amazon

Makes holding my Ipad SO much easier. I used to have to stretch my fingers to keep a good grip of the whole Ipad while watching a movie or reading on it,now I can just Slip my hand through the handle and DONE. It was very easy to put my ipad and it secures the ipad in place as expected. I also like to use it as a holder on my desk at work and it actually looks pretty nice. I’m satisfied with this product!

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

