Sun Si’belle Broad Spectrum Mineral Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30, tinted, with antioxidants, 3.3oz BB / CC cream. NEW formula 2014

Click here to buy on Amazon

Very convenient! It’s summer and it’s HOT here in TX, the sun is really out to get us, so it’s a big NO NO to step out of the house without sunscreen, but I have my own rule as well, which is not to leave the house without makeup. Silly, I know, but this tinted moisturizer really has speed up my getting ready in the morning, because I no longer have to wait for the sunscreen to absorb completely into my skin until I can apply my foundation. This have the suncreen protection in it, plus the perfect coverage that I need. The color seemed a bit dark and scared me at first, but as soon as I spread it into my face it blended really well and matched my skin perfectly! It provides excellent coverage and it skins into my skin quickly not leaving me feeling greasy or “shinny” at all, which used to be the case with other sunscreens that I used before. The coverage lasts through the day, and when applying keep in mind that a bit goes a long way! I’m very impressed with this product and I will be repurchasing. Highly recommended!

* I received this item at a promotional rate, in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

