Ozeri Ultra Thin Professional Digital Kitchen Food Scale, in Elegant Stainless Steel

Click here to buy on Amazon

Very Sleek and modern, classy kitchen scale!
I find this scale to be very accurate and I love that it has a large enough surface to be useful but not so big or bulky as to take up to much room in my counter. It is also very thin so can it can fit almost anywhere and looks really nice too. I love that it’s stainless steel so that it matches perfectly with all my kitchen appliances! Very easy to measure food portions according to my diet instructions. I’m beyond happy with this purchase and I would recommend it.

* I received this item at a promotional rate, in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

