Organic Super Plant Protein: All In One Formula: 5 Enzymes: 21G Protein : Omega 3-6-9: 9 Anti-Oxidant Fruits: 13 Multi Vitamins and 11 Minerals:4g Fiber: 5 Billon Probiotics: 2 G BCAAs and Glutamines.

Click here to buy on Amazon
71OQihDFPZL (1)

I’m not much of a protein shake drinker, but this caught my attention because it has probiotics and even omega 3 in it, which are both products that I take daily in a pill format. I figured I would love to ditch the bills for a chocolate protein drink and I’m so glad I decided to give this a shot. It mixes pretty well and it actually tastes pretty good. I actually feel like I’m treating myself when I drink this. It’s something I started looking forward to have every morning with breakfast. I’m very happy with this purchase, and I plan on continuing to take this and I will re-purchase. Highly recommended!

* I received this item at a promotional rate, in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

