Neem Oil Organic & Wild Crafted Pure Cold Pressed Unrefined Cosmetic Grade 12 oz

Click here to buy on Amazon

Neem oil is great for hair and skin, but it is also great as a natural incest repellent!
While this product has an interesting smell, it makes your hair shiny and smooth so it’s worth it to me.
I have been using it about 3 times a week when I wash my hair, and I love how my hair looks. very healthy, shiny and smooth!
Very happy with this purchase, it was a great value. I would definitely recommend it!

* I received this item at a promotional rate, in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

