ell Phone Holder – Air Vent Mount※Car Dash Cradle for Apple iPhone 6 Plus, Samsung Galaxy S6, Note 4 & All Large & Small Screen Devices

Click here to buy on Amazon

It fits my Samsung Galaxy S5 perfectly, and it gives me assurance that my phone is attached well and safe and It won’t fall when I’m driving. I have easily attached it to the air vent in my car and it stays in place like it’s supposed to! VERY secure and does it job beautifully. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a car mount!

* I received this item at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

