Dry Dog Shampoo, Waterless, No Rinse Foam Mousse – Best for Bathless Cleaning of Coat and Removing Pet Odor – Mango & Pomegranate Scent, Natural with No Harsh Detergents, Made in USA, 100% Guaranteed (Misc.)

Click here to buy on Amazon

My dog is not very happy when it’s time to get wet to get a shower, so I figured I would give this a try and I’m so glad I did.
It foams easily and it’s not messy like the powdered stuff. It gets the job done and it smells wonderful
I will have to stock up on these to make sure I never run out! Very pleased and I would recommended to anyone that have dogs that are either afraid of baths or that simply doesn’t like baths. Excellent and it smells wonderful!

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All statements made are 100% of my own based on my personal experiences with this product.

Leave a Reply

