DanceCrazy Muscle Madness Sports Massage Roller Stick for Sore Muscle, Quick Recover & Releasing Myofascial Trigger Points

Click here to buy on Amazon

This feels so good. I wish I had gotten this a while back. I have back and shoulder pain, mostly because of tension after stressful days at work. Ever since getting this my husband has been giving back massages with it every night after bed and it helps a lot relieving the tension and allowing me to get a good night of sleep. You really don’t need a second person to use this on yourself, the roller is really easy to use on yourself, I just like to be spoiled, so I ask him to massage me. I also like to use it on myself after long walks, or after a hardcore leg workout, it helps relieve the soreness that I would get on the next day for sure! I have started massaging before and after my leg workouts and I barely feel soreness the next day, even though I know I have been pushing hard! This has definitely become a part of my daily routine and I would definitely recommend it!

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

