APEX SELECT Ceramic Burr Manual Coffee Grinder, Portable Coffee Mill, Stainless Steel – Aeropress Compatible

Click here to buy on Amazon

I wanted to be able to grind my own coffee and so I decided to purchase this APEX SELECT Ceramic Burr Coffee Grinder because I KNOW that ceramic burr is the way to go, I do not want any metallic taste in my coffee!
I love that the Stainless Steel matches all my kitchen appliances, so it looks like it belongs in my kitchen!
The house smells ABSOLUTELY wonderful with my fresh grinded & fresh brewed coffee!
The coffee grinder itself is very Heavy-duty, you can feel from the first time that you have it in your hand that it’s a well made grinder, made to last. It grinds the coffee beans easily, effortless, and it is very easy to clean!
Definitely an excellent value!

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review

Leave a Reply

