Omega-3 Supreme Fish Oil 1400 mg For Brain and Heart Health

Click here to buy on Amazon

Excellent omega 3 supplement for daily health maintenance and great value! Great potency at 1400mg plus this bottle comes with 180soft gels, so it should last me about 3 months!
Really impressed with this fish oil. I don’t get fishy burps after like some other brands I’ve tried or nausea, indigestion or any discomfort at all.
I love that its a softgel, very easy to swallow and that I only need 2 capsules a day! Will re-purchase for sure!
Highly recommended!

* I received this item at a promotional rate, in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

