Glucosamine Chondroitin for Dogs Chewable with MSM – Extra Strength

Click here to buy on Amazon

My dog started having a bit of trouble with her hip and I noticed that she was being a lot less active than she used to be. I actually though that she was sick, but she was sleeping normally, and eating normally and going to the bathroom normally , but I took her to the vet anyways. Her vet recommended me to start her on this product, because she will not swallow a pill at all, so a chewable tablet was my best bet. I’m glad that she actually likes these. I have been giving her half of a tablet as recommended for her weight and I already seeing her getting back to her normal active self. I will continue to give it to her as a maintenance because if I can avoid her to be hurt I definitely will..
Great product and I would definitely recommend it!

I received this product at no cost for an honest and unbiased review. My review is based on my personal experiences only and all opinions are strictly my own.

Leave a Reply

