Liquid Glucosamine for Dogs, Quick Absorption Vegetable-based Liquid Supplement with Chondroitin and MSM for Dogs (All Sizes & Breeds), Promote Lubrication to Joints, Grow Cartilage, Diminish Pain & Discomfort, Restore Comfortable Mobility

Click here to buy on Amazon

I have been giving this to my dog as recommended 2 teaspoons daily and she seems to be responding well to it.
She has been having a bit of trouble with her hip, but she seems to be back and walking more normal like her old self.
So far, I would say that I’m very pleased with this product and I would recommend.

I received this product at no cost for an honest and unbiased review. My review is based on my personal experiences only and all opinions are strictly my own.

Leave a Reply

