Best Running Armband for Samsung Galaxy S6 & S6 Edge with Card Slot and Money Holder (Pink)

Click here to buy on Amazon

I bought this sports armband to use while I workout, go on walks with my dog, or even when I clean around the house. It certainly makes the time fly when I am cleaning and cooking. When I work out, I am able to zone out and not have to worry about my phone falling out of my pocket as it is a perfect fit. It is now strapped to my arm and secure! LOVE IT!!!

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

