#ZahlerKidophilus

Kidophilus


http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=sr_pg_2?rh=i%3Aaps%2Ck%3Achildrens+probiotics&page=2&keywords=childrens+probiotics&ie=UTF8&qid=1435255465&spIA=B00P4DQQJW,B00MVYY3C4 #ZahlerKidophilus

My kid find it very tasty and it’s super easy to take. I feel like it helps settle his stomach if he has I have a little indigestion and helps prevent him from becoming gassy as well.
I could never find a liquid probiotic for kids in the local stores around me and I believe that this works better for him than the pills or tablets. Not to mention that it was always a battle to have him taking pills daily. I feel it to be much more effective & I will come back to purchase more before we run out!

Leave a Reply

