XANADU 24K Gold Vitamin C Serum Hyaluronic Acid Vitamin E Rose Serum Night Day Moisturizer and Foundation Primer by ISA Professional #isaprofessional

Click here to buy on Amazon

This was my first time trying a “gold” cosmetic product, so I have to start saying how impressed I was when I opened the lid and actually saw REAL gold particles in there, WOW! The container is so beautiful that definitely deserves to be on display and the serum itself is like liquid gold – It sinks into my skin in seconds and provides a great base for my moisturizer. Does not give me a “sticky” feeling at all and I’m able to apply my makeup right on top of it without a problem at all and my makeup lasts all day without looking greasy or washed out! I’ve been only using it for a couple of weeks,but I can definitely see that my skin is brighter and my complexion is more even now, the golden particles are amazing to look at, I like to watch closely when I apply the serum in my face and it feels SO luxurious – Am I seriously spreading gold in my face? :D. I’ve been bragging about this serum to all of my friends . Definitely would make an amazing gift (even if for yourself). Give it a shot and you probably will be as impressed as I am. This is definitely a cosmetic that I would expect to buy at a luxury store and for the price being sold on here, WOW just an excellent value, especially because you only need a little bit to cover your whole face and neck. This container should last me for a while!

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

