#TotalOnePrenatal


http://www.amazon.com/Zahler-All-Natural-Breastfeeding-Multivitamin-Supplement/dp/B00O8Y482A/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1438805713&sr=8-1&keywords=total+one+prenatal #TotalOnePrenatal

I really had to look hard to find a prenatal that I could take only once a day that worked for me and that had Folic Acid and Iron in it.
Due to my constant morning sickness, I need something that I would only have to get down once a day and was easy on my stomach.This is it!
no bad smell, easy on stomach and does the job.
I take one every day after my breakfast.
I have been recommending them to all of my pregnant friends and I will re-purchase.

Leave a Reply

