Super Youth Eye Gel #oznaturals


Click here to buy on Amazon

Having had oily skin my whole life I never worried too much about getting my skin moisturized until recently when I started noticing fine lines appearing around my eyes. I tried several eye gels from drugstores to high end brands and wasn’t really happy with my results.
I was researching online for best eye gels and came across this one. I quickly recognized the main ingredients and decided to give it a try.
I love that a tiny bit of it goes a long way, and that it doesn’t feel sticky at all! I have been using morning and night, and in the mornings I’m able to put makeup on top of it with no problem at all! I’ve noticed that my eyes are not as puff when I wake up in the morning as my face appears refresh like If I finally got a good night of sleep. Love it and will continue to use it.

* I received this item at a promotional rate, in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

