Fruitfuzer fruit infusion water bottle #water


Click here to buy on Amazon
I got this Infuser water bottle because I started dieting and one thing that I have been having trouble is to drink more water to stay hydrated and not confuse thirsty with being hungry. I have been preparing this in the morning and taking it to work with me. So far I have tried this with Strawberries,
Oranges, Blueberries and my favorite Pineapple and Crushed Mint Leaves! Yummy and SO Fresh and it looks absolutely beautiful!
The bottle design is very nice, it looks very well made & durable, easy to carry around, easy to fill it up and to clean and it does not leak – it has become my daily companion and I already recommended it to two other co-works! A+ !!
Highly recommended!

* I received this item at a promotional rate, in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

