Certified Organic Argan Oil From Morocco (2 fl oz) #fangandwhistle

Click here to buy on Amazon

I have been using this Organic Argan Oil daily ever since I got it. I’m applying it to my face and neck before going to bed and on my long hair after shower.
It really soothes the skin and I can definitely see it is making my skin look healthier overall, plus unlike you might think, although it’s an oiol it does not leave me feeling or looking greasy at all. I have acne prone skin, and this has not caused me to breakout at all either.
I have been applying it to the length of my hair as well and after just a few seconds my hair feels silky, soft – amazing, but yet I still have all the movement that I love in my hair!
Highly recommended and I will re-purchase for sure!

* I received this item at a promotional rate, in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

