Baby Ring Sling Carrier (Adjustable – One Size) #mamawayus


Click here to buy on Amazon

This is by far my favorite Baby carrier. I tried numerous and this is definitely a keeper. I tried those that are like backpacks that you wear in front of you and is all padded and all of that and during summer neither me or my baby wanted to be around that! It made us both super hot!
This sling is light weight, yet strong and excellent material.
Before putting my baby in it I wanted to see if it was safe and if it would hold him safely so I tried first with my dog, and being a lap dog, guess what happened? She didn’t wanted to leave the sling. She wanted to sleep there. My husband was laughing so hard watching her, while my heart was melting with her cuddled inside the sling falling asleep. Now I told my husband that we will need to get another one for the dog, so that her and the baby won’t get in a fight. lol
Well, long story short, the sling holds weight pretty well and gives me the chance to be hands free while still having my baby right there with me.
Very impressed and I highly recommend it to any mama’s out there!

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

